Vista Counseling Services
1776 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115

 

 

Admissions

Raymond Archuleta, Admissions Director
801.558.3335
raymond@vistatc.com

Emilia Kotter, Admissions Coordinator
801.746.9889
emilia@vistatc.com

 

Billing

Matt Dixon, CFO
801.446.6312
matt@vistatc.com


Clinical/Medical Records

James Dixon, Records Manager
801.446.6312
records@vistatc.com
Release of Information form (PDF)

 

Katie Dixon, Finance Officer
801.446.6312
katie@vistatc.com


Human Resources

Charles Sandy, Human Resources Manager
801.446.6312
charles@vistatc.com